Not travel, but still pretty cool…

So, this blog is my travel blog… I know that. And I do have TONS of fun, travel related (and Spain related) things to share. But, I’ve been pretty absent lately–sorry!

The reason for that is simple. In my About Me page, I mentioned the other blog I share with my mom. It’s a fun adventure that we’re sharing into the world of writing and publishing. 

So, even though I have lots of posts to share about my adventures through Spain, I’ve been very busy lately working on something related to that other side of my blogging life.

All of that being said, if you’re interested in what crazy things my mom and I have been working on lately, check out our most recent post HERE. It gives a little information about the book (really collection of short stories) we’re busy with at the moment.

And I promise, once all of that is done, I will be back to continue talking about this wonderful country that I’ve fallen completely in love with.

Leave a Reply

